Ministerial Staff

  Ministerial Staff  
Rev. Jakie Brown, Jr.
Minister of Ministries
(410) 655 1080 x14
jbrown@colonialbaptist.org

Rev. Barry Brown
Youth Pastor
(410) 655 1080 x15
bbrown@colonialbaptist.org

Rev. Charlton Chance
Associate Minister
(410) 655 1080
cchance@colonialbaptist.org

Rev. Larry Edwards
Associate Minister
(410) 655 1080
ledwards@colonialbaptist.org

Rev. Walter Larkins
Associate Minister
(410) 655 1080
wlarkins@colonialbaptist.org

Rev. Frank Williams
Associate Minister
(410) 655 1080
fwilliams@colonialbaptist.org