Missionary Partners

  Missionary Partners  
Colonial Baptist Church is a mission focused church. Below is a list of our missionary partners.
 
1. Building Families for Children
7161-A Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046

eMail: baptistfamily@baptistfamily.org
1(800) 621-8834
9. Joe and Heida Depuy ( Ecuador)
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism (ABWE)

P.O. Box 8585
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8585
(717) 774-7900
eMail: JHDepuy@abwe.cc
www.abwe.org
2. Awana Missions (Colonial)
Mr. Don Koonce, Commander
Colonial Baptist Church
9411 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133

(410) 655-1080 Ext. 40
10. New Lighthouse community Church
Rev. Brendan Saunders, Senior Pastor
39 Dudley Ave
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
eMail: Lighthousecommunityoldsaybrook@gmail.com
www.lccoldsaybrook.com
3. Dr. Kevin Newman
(Pastor/School Administrator)
Alaska Heritage Baptist Church

P.O. Box 871848
Wasilla, Alaska 99687

eMail: Knewccs@gmail.com
11. Short-Term Missions (Colonial)
Connie Perry-Simon, Chair-person
9411 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133
(410) 655-1080 Ext. 10
4. Martin and Tracey Ssempa (Uganda)
P. O. Box 21007
Kampala, Uganda, E. Africa

eMail: Ssempa@aol.com
011-256-77-641028
www.emakerereoye.com
12. Children Bible Ministry (Baltimore)
Denise Morgan, Missionary

3301 Lyndale Ave
Baltimore, MD 2123
eMail: drmorga41@yahoo.com
(443) 717-4007
5. Rolf and Katherine Buehler
Wycliffe BibleTranslators

P.O. Box 248
Waxhaw, NC 28173

eMail: Rolf_buehler@sil.org
eMail:Katherinebuehler@gmail.com

(704) 843-8020
www.wycliffe.org
13. Watchman on the Wall (WMOTW)
Myra D. McLlwain, Missionary (Guatemala)

8859 Sudley Rd, Suite 101
Manassas, VA. 20110
eMail: angeldaniel@mcyep.org
(703) 967-9490
6. Bill and Denise Braun (Russia)
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism
(ABWE)

P.O, Box 8585
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8585
(717) 774-7900
eMail: wbraun@abwe.cc
www.abwe.org
14. Faith Theological Seminary (Baltimore)
529 Walker Ave

Towson, MD, 21212
(410) 323-6211
eMail: fts@faiththeological.org
www.faiththeological.org
7. Mission Possible (Baltimore) (Men Shelter)
John Thomas, President
1928-32 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21203
15. David and Annalisa Wilson (England)
Association of Baptist for World Evangelism (ABWE)

P.O. Box 8585
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8585
eMail: Dawilson@abwe.cc
www.Davidandannalisawilson.org
8. Hope and Help International
Larry Malone, President
Equipping Servants/Training Leaders

P.O. Box 23232 (6827 Lee Parkway Dr #3
Chattanooga, TN 37422
eMail: LoriHHI@comcast.net
www.hopeandhelpinternational.org
(423) 991-3892 / (423) 987-3445
16. Bill and Debbie Tobias (Papua New Guinea)
Association of Baptist for World Evangelism (ABWE)

P.O. Box 8585
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8585
eMail: btobias@abwe.cc
www.tobias.abwe.org
(717) 774-7000